Novels

Summer Sale: All books $15 or two for $25

Free delivery within Tri-cities for any purchase of $25 or more. (Coquitlam, Port Moody and Port Coquitlam, BC)

To purchase go to contact page and email me.

Death in Halfmoon Bay

by Erik D’Souza

Available now on Amazon, e-book, paperback and large font

Also available on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk

Rivalry, jealousy, and petty spats are common among the seniors living at Secret Cove townhouse complex. But the murder of a friend is the last straw for Suzanne Rickson. Fans of Murder, She Wrote and Miss Marple will love this smart and resourceful sleuth. Death in Halfmoon Bay is a tantalizing whodunit that will keep you guessing till the end.

Debra Purdy Kong, Award-Winning Author of Casey Holland Transit Mysteries

A charming, page-turning cozy that draws the reader in and never lets them go. Great characters and surprising plot twists and turns make for a terrific read.

A.J. Devlin, Award-Winning Author of Hammerhead Jed Mysteries

Special offer

Save $3 from the Amazon price by visiting my favorite bookstore, Western Sky Books in Port Coquitlam, BC

My New Tomorrow

by Beverly Ann Gyori

Also Available on Amazon.com and Amazon.com.au

Voices from the Dead

13 Ghost Stories

by Lozano Gilabert

Also Available on Amazon.com and Amazon.com.mx

In these thirteen wildly evocative and devilishly delicious ghost tales, international author Lozano Gilabert brings us nightmares hatched from our everyday world. A few phrases are enough to populate it, to breathe life into it, and to make it unforgettable. We recognize ourselves in these dreamworlds, they are the ones we shy away from, the ones that inhabit our innermost recesses.


Straight Men in Gay Bars

Second edition

by Erik D’Souza

Also Available on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk

“A really f$*ing good book that you’d have to be a total c%*t not to read.”

Paul Tilly

While seeking a juicier plot for his memoirs, Eric, an amateur philosopher and functioning alcoholic, pursues a liaison with a beautiful co-worker. This doesn’t sit well with his girlfriend, Jung Lee. Unable to decide between the two women, Eric turns to alcohol and attempts to drink away his guilt. Set in the Gay Village of Vancouver, during the turn of the millennium, Straight Men in Gay Bars is a wild ride into over-indulgence and conveys an underlying message of social tolerance. 
 

Everyone’s story is filled with half-truths. This version is my half. Other parties involved would convey a very different story, but the outcome would remain the same. I confess that I did drink far too much during this period, and my recollections of these events are clouded. I was forced to imagine many of these adventures. The final product is a work of fiction more than an autobiography.

%d bloggers like this: